World Wise News


Recommended


GOG Summer Sale now on! Enjoy up to 90% off on over 1500+ games from 7 – 20 Jun 2017

Exotic adventures. Intriguing mysteries. A free game. If you enjoy any of the above then you’re in for a treat: The biggest sale of the year begins on GOG.com!

GOG Summer Sale 7 Jun 2017

You will embark on a thrilling journey through Mystery Island while expanding your GOG collection thanks to fantastic deals, additions to GOG Connect and a FREE game with your first purchase.

Kick off your Summer Sale adventure with your first purchase and you will be rewarded with a FREE copy of Rebel Galaxy. What to buy, you ask? With more than 1500 games on sale, plus delicious releases regularly pouring in, you’re constantly one click away from a good choice. Oh and keep in mind this offer also applies if you make a GWENT purchase while the Summer Sale is running!

GOG Connect is back – this time giving you the opportunity to redeem 40 titles from your Steam account and grow your DRM-free collection on GOG.com. Available games include Dropsy, Not a Hero, The Walking Dead Season 1, Brutal Legend, Frozen Synapse, and Deponia, among others. To add them to your GOG collection, just go to www.gog.com/connect, connect your Steam account, and enjoy the DRM-free copies of your games!

This Summer Sale will last for two whole weeks and it features more than 1500 games. Highlights include: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (-50%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Dragon’s Dogma (-60%), SWAT 4 (-40%), Stardew Valley (-33%), Night in the Woods (-15%), Shadow Warrior 2 (-33%), Dragon Age Origins (-80%), and hundreds more.

Feeling a bit overwhelmed? To make it easier for you, GOG has teamed up with their friends and partners and created sets of influencer and media collections, hand-picked by some of the biggest brands and names in the gaming world.

The Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

NOTE: Make sure to redeem your Rebel Galaxy code right away – the codes will expire on June 27, 23:59 CEST.

For more info, visit www.gog.com


This entry was posted in great deals, video games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2011 - 2017 World Wise News.